New NFL Awards to Debut: The Hoodies

A new series of NFL awards will debut at the end of this season, according to Bart Bradichick, senior vice president for NFL malfeasance. “The Hoodies will be dynamite,” he said, noting that to win one a player must be on a winning team which has gained some kind of unfair advantage. Players will not be incriminated; acceptance speeches will all be prefaced by the remarks, “If I did it….”

2 Responses to “New NFL Awards to Debut: The Hoodies”


  1. 1 internetread July 8, 2013 at 8:53 pm

    Thank you for any other informative web site. Where else
    could I get that kind of info written in such a perfect way?
    I have a mission that I’m simply now running on, and I’ve been on the glance out for
    such information.

  2. 2 Australian jeweller July 28, 2013 at 3:37 am

    I all the time emailed this blog post page to all my contacts, because if like to read it next my
    links will too.


Leave a Reply

